Your Team

Jim Schaefer

OWNER

jim@qualitytitle.com

Rod Brummett

MANAGER

rod@qualitytitle.com

Caryn Collins

MANAGER

caryn@qualitytitle.com

Lauren Davis

MANAGER

ldavis@qualitytitle.com

Kevin Davis

Business Development
kdavis@qualitytitle.com

Cat Schaefer

MARKETING
cat@qualitytitle.com

Irene Veronica Aguilar

CLOSER

irene@qualitytitle.com

Kate Harvey

CLOSER

kate@qualitytitle.com

Tina Nicholson

CLOSER

tina@qualitytitle.com

Melody Mink

CLOSER

melody@qualitytitle.com

Omar Gonzalez

BILINGUAL CLOSER

omar@qualitytitle.com

Delanie Gardner

CLOSING ASSISTANT

delanie@qualitytitle.com

Amanda Carrigan

CLOSING ASSISTANT

amanda@qulaitytitle.com

Steve Lingg

CLOSING ASSISTANT

steve@qualitytitle.com

Jeremy Hawkins

FINAL POLICIES

jeremy@qualitytitle.com